All Saints
LEssingham

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016  

 
Staff Training Day Wednesday 7th September
Term starts    Thursday 8th September
Term ends Thursday 15th December
Half-term Thursday 20th October – Friday 28th October (Inclusive)

Spring Term 2017  
Staff Training Day Wednesday 4th January
Term starts Thursday 5th January 2017
Term ends Friday 24th March 2017
Half-term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (Inclusive)

Summer Term 2017   
Term starts Tuesday 18th April 2017
Term ends Thursday 13th July 2017
Half-term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (Inclusive)
 
May Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 1st May 2017 (school closed)

 

Royal Norfolk Show Day

 

Wednesday 28th June (school closed) - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 optional visit to the show

Thursday 29th June (school open) - Juniors and Year 7 visit to the show

 

Term dates for Autumn Term 2017 to Summer Term 2018