All Saints
LEssingham

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017  

 
Staff Training Day Wednesday 6th September
Term starts    Thursday 7th September
Term ends Thursday 14th December
Half-term Thursday 19th October – Friday 27th October 2017 (Inclusive)

Spring Term 2018  
Staff Training Day Wednesday 3rd January
Term starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Term ends Friday 23rd March 2018
Half-term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (Inclusive)

Summer Term 2018   
Term starts Monday 16th April 2018
Term ends Thursday 12th July 2018
Half-term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (Inclusive)
 
May Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 7th May 2018 (school closed)

 

Royal Norfolk Show Day

 

Wednesday 27th June (school closed) - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 optional visit to the show

Thursday 28th June (school open) - Juniors and Year 7 visit to the show